Contact Me | MyLinks | LinkPartners | Chat | Guestbook |

My Blog | Search | Headline News | FREE Downloads |

 

| Home | What's New | My Fotos | Pachino | Spiritual | Videos | Fun & Games | My Corner | How To's | Bookmark and Share

 
 
 

e-mails of Pachinese

Name

e-mail id

Web Site

     
Ardilio, Rosario rosario@ardilio.net www.ardilio.net
Aruta, Manolo manolo@mondialcasa.biz      www.mondialcasa.biz
dott. Borgh, Salvatore info@edpsas.com www.edpsas.com
www.redmoon.it
Cammisuli, Andrea cliper342@aol.ca  
Campo, Joe jcampo7995@rogers.com  
Cannarella, Corrado  charlie463@hotmail.com Click here to see his photographs in this Web Site
Cannarella, Tomas mailto:rojo2170@aol.com  
Cianchino , Salvatore sambarber@sympatico.ca  
Collura, Seb  sebiec@sympatico.ca  
Cultraro, Carmelo carmelo.cultraro@tin.it www.cultraroingegneria.it 
Cultrera, Corrado cultrera@sbcglobal.net  
Denning, Jean (Giunta) jgiuntadenning@dc.rr.com  
Di Profio, John tekdox@netpath.net www.Tech-Docs.com
Ferrara, Corrado corradoferrara@excite.com  
Gennaro, Giovanni gennaro@eurexnet.it Click here to see his photographs in this Web Site
Giardina, Philip PG2006@optonline.net  
Giunta, Dave dgiunta@isilink.com  
LaRosa, Salvatore laneve@aol.com   
Lorefice, Carmelo eplanet@sympatico.ca www.europe-planet.com
Malandrino, Paola paola1@rogers.com  
Mallia, Sal salmallia@gmail.com  
Meilach, "Salvatore" Sam sam@meilach.com www.meilach.com
www.Pachino.info (fwd)
www.SpiritualHeart.com (fwd)
Meli, Corradina fashion4u2000@yahoo.com  
Meli, Paolo paolomeli@polosud.it www.polosud.it
Minardi, Joe  
Melilli, Corrado blueyedwop@rogers.com  
Modica, Corrado webmaster@pachinoglobale.net www.pachinoglobale.net
Monaco, Giovanna jomonaco@look.ca  
Nifosi, Luigi  lunifosi@luiginifosi.it www.luiginifosi.it Also: 
Click here to see his photographs  in this Web Site
PS - I would like to thank Luigi for allowing me to use his pictures on my website
Palermo, Tina mailto:tina.palermo@sympatico.ca  
Rabito, Alberto alrabit@tin.it www.miranausicaa.135.it
Runza, Joseph joe@runza.net  
Rupprecht, Thilo and Carmela rupprect@gordon.army.mil  
Scala, Lucy R. auntielu@myway.com  
Spinello, Rosario pachinopromontorio@hotmail.com http://xoomer.virgilio.it/pachinopromontorio
Terzo, Sebastiano terzos@look.ca  
Tommasi, Francesco calciolupa@aol.com  
Zappulla, Salvatore Salvatore.zappulla@sympatico.ca     

Want your e-mail added to this list? Send me an e-mail by clicking here

 

 

 

 

 

 

                         Ads - Click On Anything You Find Interesting!

[Search Boxes]

Make $250+ / Day Typing at Home | # 1 Paid Survey Site - Earn $ Doing Surveys

 Unleash The Power Within
by Anthony Robbins

FREE
AUDIO CD & E-BOOK SAMPLE
Click Here to get your free Sample

 
Start your work-at-home career today.
Get direct access to hundreds of freelance and home-based jobs.
Click here to find work now.

 
Government Auction Vehicles from $200.
Luxury Cars, Sports Cars, SUVs

 
FREE AUDIO CD! 21 Success Secrets of Self-Made Millionaires
Free! 21 Success Secrets of Self-Made Millionaires - 74 minute audio program - learn how people become millionaires in one generation - starting from nothing. "...this unlikely little gem by Brian Tracy succinctly sums up why some people are going places and others are not." - USA Today
 
Free mp3!
The Best Test by Chris Widener
Author of The Angel Inside and contributing editor to Jim Rohn's One-Year Success Plan

 
Also subscribe to Chris Widener's Weekly Ezine & receive 20% off Chris Widener's Products - available for a limited time

For Your Free Download, Click Here:
www.chriswidener.com
 
FREE computer lessons including Word, Window®,
Photoshop®, Excel®, Frontpage®, and MUCH MORE!
 

Travel: Top 6 Deals
 
Amazing Ebay eBook Reveals How One Woman Made $11,212 A Month On Ebay
--And How You Can Too!
Get a FREE satellite TV system
with DVR & HDTV plus FREE install
with DishPronto - click here

123Posters.com
Great posters, great prices!

Free list of every Bank & Government Foreclosure!

Affiliate Money Tree
Your Road To Affiliate Success

ResumeZapper.Com - Instantly Distribute
your resume to up to
10,000 Top Recruiters!

Instantly post your resume
 to over 75 career sites.
Click Here
CareerBuilder.com
Search over 900,000 Jobs
Put eBay on AUTOPILOT!
Earn a serious income
with a part-time effort
Invest in Real Estate without
credit checks and $1-10.00 Down!
The Simple Golf Swing that provides
power, accuracy and consistency

Auto Auction Center
Government Seized Vehicles From $200.
All Makes and Models
Secrets Of Zero-Risk Internet Betting
Ex-Bookie Reveals How to Make
GUARANTEED INTERNET BETTING PROFITS!

Web Detective
Online Detective Service
Do-it-yourself investigations
using your own computer at home

 

CheapCarFinder.com-Repossessed Cars!
 
Free Lottery eBook!
eBook tells all about 75 free lotteries

Google Cash
eBook - How to Earn Thousands
Writing Google AdWords Part-Time

 
 More Choices: | Search Boxes | Shop Italian | Shop Cosmetics/Fragrances |